2023 NHS Inductees

Thursday, March 9 the following students were inducted into the Rosholt Chapter of National Honor Society (NHS):
Emma Wojtalewicz, Thomas Wierzba, Ethan Stroud, Ellee Scharenbroch, Ciera Pasholk, Olivia Ostrowski, Jared Miller, Madelyn McKenzie, Hailey Kostuch

Congrats to these students for continuing to excel in the four pillars that NHS is built upon: Scholarship, Leadership, Service, and Character.